Upcoming Events

High & Mighty
Friday, January 20, 2017
Gel
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Hip Bone
Sunday, January 22, 2017
Bad Girlfriends
Friday, January 27, 2017
RHINO
Saturday, January 28, 2017
The Whiskies
Friday, February 3, 2017
Cahoots
Saturday, February 4, 2017
Zed Leppelin with Thryll
Friday, February 10, 2017
Lady Luck
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Uncle Chunk
Friday, February 17, 2017
GStars the Next Episode
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Sound Sisters Customer Appreciation
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Flash Mob
Friday, February 24, 2017
Jonah & the Whales
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Hip Bone
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Good for Gary
Friday, March 3, 2017
High & Mighty
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Mouldy Figs
Sunday, March 5, 2017
Skitzo Fonik
Friday, March 10, 2017
M8DS
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Low Voltage
Friday, March 17, 2017
Moxie Blue Band
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Audio Circus
Friday, March 24, 2017
Gel
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Hip Bone
Sunday, March 26, 2017
70's Magic Sunshine Band
Friday, March 31, 2017
RHINO
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Mouldy Figs
Sunday, April 2, 2017
The Whiskies
Friday, April 7, 2017
Good for Gary
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Zed Leppelin with Thryll
Friday, April 14, 2017
Cahoots
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Flash Mob
Friday, April 21, 2017
High & Mighty
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Hip Bone
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Bad Girlfriends
Friday, April 28, 2017
GStars the Next Episode
Saturday, April 29, 2017
M8DS
Friday, May 5, 2017
The Finn Band featuring Jeannine Johnson
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Low Voltage
Friday, May 12, 2017
Lady Luck
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Wicked Garden
Friday, May 19, 2017
100 Watt Jones
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Ornery Bastards
Friday, May 26, 2017
Michael Paul Band
Saturday, May 27, 2017
GRIND
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Michael Paul Band
Friday, July 21, 2017
Cahoots
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Band 51
Friday, July 28, 2017
Ornery Bastards
Saturday, July 29, 2017
GRIND
Friday, August 18, 2017