Upcoming Events

Rock it Science
Friday, December 26, 2014
Pop Rocks
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Blue Ribbon Bandits
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Loose Cannon
Friday, January 2, 2015
Ornery Bastards with Bourbon Renewal
Saturday, January 3, 2015
Mouldy Figs
Sunday, January 4, 2015
High & Mighty
Friday, January 9, 2015
Moxie Blue Band
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Hunker'd Down
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
The Finn Band featuring Jeannine Johnson
Friday, January 16, 2015
The Whiskies
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Mouldy Figs
Sunday, January 18, 2015
RockGodz
Friday, January 23, 2015
Chris Kelly Band
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Good for Gary
Friday, January 30, 2015
Cahoots
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Lady Luck
Friday, February 6, 2015
Zed Leppelin with Free For All
Saturday, February 7, 2015
Jonah & the Whales
Friday, February 13, 2015
100 Watt Jones
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Mouldy Figs
Sunday, February 15, 2015
Slapshot
Friday, February 20, 2015
Tim Mahoney
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Sound Sisters Customer Appreciation
Sunday, February 22, 2015
Pop Rocks
Friday, February 27, 2015
High & Mighty
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Skitzo Fonik
Friday, March 6, 2015
The Shaw Brothers
Saturday, March 7, 2015
RHINO
Friday, March 13, 2015
Rock it Science
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Flash Mob
Friday, March 20, 2015
Cahoots
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Good for Gary
Friday, March 27, 2015
Chris Kelly Band
Saturday, March 28, 2015
RockGodz
Friday, April 3, 2015
The Whiskies
Saturday, April 4, 2015
High & Mighty
Friday, April 10, 2015
Loose Cannon
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Bad Girl Friends
Friday, April 17, 2015
Mojo Monks
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Pop Rocks
Friday, April 24, 2015
Flywheel
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Ornery Bastards
Friday, May 1, 2015
The Finn Band featuring Jeannine Johnson
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Empty Arms
Friday, May 8, 2015
Lady Luck
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Moxie Blue Band
Friday, May 15, 2015
Flash Mob
Saturday, May 16, 2015
The Perculators
Friday, May 22, 2015
Cahoots
Saturday, May 30, 2015
The Lost Wheels
Friday, June 5, 2015
Lost Boys
Friday, June 12, 2015
License to Thrill
Friday, June 19, 2015
Ornery Bastards
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Band 51
Friday, July 31, 2015
The Lost Wheels
Friday, August 7, 2015
License to Thrill
Friday, August 14, 2015
The Question
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Lost Boys
Saturday, August 22, 2015
The Finn Band featuring Jeannine Johnson
Saturday, September 12, 2015
RHINO
Friday, October 9, 2015
Jonah & the Whales
Saturday, October 17, 2015
The Finn Band featuring Jeannine Johnson
Saturday, November 14, 2015
Jonah & the Whales
Friday, December 11, 2015
RHINO
Saturday, December 19, 2015